Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Webinar

Lighthouse Global Inc., is a Japanese recruiting/staffing agency, providing career services for both Japanese and non-Japanese students who are enrolled in Universities in US/Canada. NHS, “Nittetsu Hitachi Systems Engineering, Inc.” is a Japanese system integration company and is holding its Webinar on March 27th (in US time) this Spring! It is a joint venture with “Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal Corporation”, which represents Japanese steel manufacturing companies, and “Hitachi, Ltd”, which also represents Japanese general electric companies.

*However please be aware that the Webinar/Session will be spoken ONLY in Japanese!

[Eligibility]
Japanese and non-Japanese students who are currently enrolled in Universities in US/Canada.
-Students who are graduating or are expected to graduate until June 2017.
-Freshman and Sophomore are also welcomed
-The Webinar is open to all majors and nationalities
 (However, business Japanese proficiency level required)

[Recruiting Job Types]
Solution Sales;
Research marketing trends, analyzing needs of clients, and propose & support to install its new system.

System Engineer [SE];
Project Manger, Business consultant, and Technical Experts.

[Event details]
Time and date:
*US West Coast (PST): Sunday, March 27th | 6:00 p.m. -
*US East Coast (EST): Sunday, March 27th | 9:00 p.m. -
*Tokyo, Japan (JST): Monday, March 28th | 10:00 a.m. - *an hour long
[Registration deadline] March 26th in US time

No comments:

Post a Comment